Easter Piano Collection

Focusing on the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ, these sacred piano arrangements are perfect for the Easter season.

Titles include: Christ Arose * Christ the Lord Is Risen Today * Hallelujah! What a Savior * Jesus Christ Is Risen Today * Jesus Paid It All * The Old Rugged Cross * There Is a Fountain * Were You There

Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced

Instant digital download (PDF); this item is not available as a physical book

Preview pages

Pages: 37

164 sales

Download Tags: , , ,

  • Your cart is empty.

Share Buttons

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Copyright James Koerts 2017

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match