Level: Moderately Advanced
Pages: 55
Delivery: Email of digital downloads (complete PDF + individual PDFs) and audio files (mp3s)

Powerful Preludes is a piano solo collection designed for preludes prior to worship services. Based on themes of the Christian faith, each prelude is approximately 3:30-5:00 minutes in length, and provides seamless transitions, modulations, and interludes.

Eight medleys included:

  • Cleansing
  • Exaltation
  • Grace
  • Guidance
  • Love
  • Power
  • Protection
  • Redemption

Titles in this collection include: Are You Washed In the Blood * Nothing But the Blood * There Is a Fountain * Near the Cross * The Old Rugged Cross * When I Survey the Wondrous Cross * All Creatures of Our God and King * Come Thou Almighty King * Crown Him with Many Crowns * Praise to the Lord, the Almighty * Amazing Grace * Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing * Grace Greater Than Our Sin * All the Way My Savior Leads Me * Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah * Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us * And Can It Be * The Love of God * I Stand Amazed in the Presence * All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name * How Great Thou Art * I Sing the Mighty Power of God * A Shelter in the Time of Storm * Day By Day * God Will Take Care of You * O God, Our Help in Ages Past

If you do not wish to receive the mp3 audio demos included in your purchase, please see this alternative companion product.

View preview pages here.

You must log in to submit a review.