These piano collections, individually priced at $14.99, are available in this bundle for $10 off.

Delivery: Instant digital download (PDF)

  • LOVED piano collection: preview pages
    Titles include: Arise, My Soul, Arise * Brethren, We Have Met to Worship * God Will Take Care of You * I Am His, and He is Mine * Immortal, Invisible * I Surrender All * Oh, How I Love Jesus * Rejoice, the Lord Is King * Softly and Tenderly * Take the Name of Jesus with You
    Level: Intermediate to early advanced
  • IT IS WELL piano collection: preview pages
    Titles include: Cleanse Me * It Is Well with My Soul * Just As I Am * Lead Me Medley (incorporating Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us; He Leadeth Me; and All the Way My Savior Leads Me) * Lord, I’m Coming Home * O Worship the King * Redeemed * Trust and Obey * Hallelujah! We Shall Rise * Whiter than Snow
    Level: Intermediate to advanced
  • THE HYMNS PROJECT, BOOK 1 piano collection: preview pages
    Titles include: Like a River Glorious * This Is My Father’s World * Be Still, My Soul * Nearer, Still Nearer * Londonderry Air * O For a Thousand Tongues * Grace Greater than Our Sin * My Jesus, I Love Thee
    Level: Late intermediate to early advanced
  • THE HYMNS PROJECT, BOOK 2 piano collection: preview pages
    Titles include: Blessed Assurance * O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus * Come, Ye Sinners * The Love of God * Beach Spring * The Church’s One Foundation * Wonderful Words of Life * I Love to Tell the Story
    Level: Late intermediate to early advanced

You must log in to submit a review.