Level: Early Advanced
Pages: 42
Delivery: Instant Digital Download (PDF) via Email

Titles: Ain’t That a Rockin’ * Go Tell It On the Mountain * Jesus, Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child * Mary Had a Baby * Poor Little Jesus * Rise Up Shepherd and Follow * Somebody Talkin’ ‘Bout Jesus * Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Preview pages here

You must log in to submit a review.