Sleep In Heavenly Peace – Guitar

Originally arranged for piano by James Koerts (you can find it here), Matt Cosgrove expertly adapts this Christmas arrangement for guitar ensemble. Set for three guitars and a bass guitar, your quartet or ensemble will find this pleasing setting to be a beautiful addition to your Christmas repertoire.

Level: Guitar 1 – Early Advanced; Guitar 2 – Late Intermediate; Guitar 3 & Bass Guitar – Early Intermediate

Listen to a demo here.

Preview pages here.

Included in this download: Complete score & parts (PDF), score only, individual parts, audio demo.

1 sales

Download Tags: , ,

  • Your cart is empty.

Share Buttons

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Copyright 2017

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match